TELANGANA ELECTRICITY ENGINEERS' ASSOCIATION (Recognized, Regd. No.319/2007) Prof. Jaya Shankar Bhavan, Mint Compound, Hyderabad - 500004

ELECTION for the term 2019-22

From Er. A. Vivekanand Election Officer, TEEA Elections for the term 2019-22 Hyderabad Ph.No. 8985041522 To All Branch Secretaries, TEEA.

Lr.No. Election Officer/TEEA/Elections(2019-22)/D.No.04/2019, dt.28.11.2019

Sir,

Sub:- Election of Telangana Electricity Engineers' Association for the term 2019-22 - List of final valid nominations - Reg.

Ref:- 1)TEEA General Council resolution dated 02.11.2019.
2)Lr.No. Election Officer/TEEA/Elections(2019-22)/D.No. 01/2019, dt.18.11.2019.
3) Lr.No. Election Officer/TEEA/Elections(2019-22)/D.No. 02/2019, dt.21.11.2019.
4) Lr.No. Election Officer/TEEA/Elections(2019-22)/D.No. 03/2019, dt.25.11.2019.

@ @ @

Nominations were invited for Election of Telangana Electricity Engineers' Association for the term 2019- 22 with a due date of submission as 23.11.2019. The list of valid nominations was published after scrutiny on 25.11.2019.

After the due date of withdrawal of nominations on 27.11.2019, the following list of Candidates are hereby declared as final valid nominations.

Name of the post	Candidate name
President	N. Sivaji
Associate President	B. Tirupataiah
Secretary General	A. Rameshwaraiah Shetty
Secretary (Finance)	K. Venkata Ramaiah
Secretary (Organisation)	M. Srinivas

Central Office Bearers

Secretary (Publicity)	G. Lakshman Rao
Secretary (Legal)	K. Sravan Kumar Gupta
Secretary (Technical)	J. Shankar
Secretary (Establishment)	M. Surender
Secretary (Welfare)	K. Sreenivasulu
Secretary (Planning)	G. Ramana Kiran
Secretary (Administration)	B. Punna Naik
Secretary (Coordination)	M.N. Rajesh
Secretary (Women)	B. Praveena
Secretary (Mechanical)	G. Rajender
Secretary (Civil)	D. Balaji
Secretary (Telecom)	K. Vinod Kumar
Audit Committee Member TSSPDCL	K. Venkat Narsimha Reddy
Central Executive Members	
TSTRANSCO	K. Vijay Kumar
TSTRANSCO	B. Babu Naik
TSGENCO	R. Chandulal
TSSPDCL	G. Srinivas
TSSPDCL	A. Swamy

TSTRANSCO Office Bearers

Name of the post	Candidate name
Company President	L. Sampathi Rao
Company Vice-President	E. Gopikrishna
Company Secretary	B. Ravi
Secretary Publicity	M. Peddi Raju
Secretary Technical	D. John Srinivas
Secretary Finance	M. Susheel Kumar
Joint Secretary (Field)	K. Dasarath
Secretary Organization (HQ)	B. Chandra Reddy
Secretary Organization (Field)	K. Uma Maheshwar
Civil Representative	Mohd Abdul Kalam
Telecom Representative	Shaik Jaheer
Company Executive Member	M. Nagarathnam
Company Executive Member	P. Chandrakanth

Company Executive Member	B. Sridhar Raju
Company Executive Member	R. Daniel
Company Executive Member	S. Chandana

TSGENCO Office Bearers

Name of the post	Candidate name
Company President	T. Praveen Kumar
Company Vice-President	M. Giri Babu
Company Secretary	B. Lingamurthy
Secretary Co-Ordination	M. Kurumaiah
Secretary Publicity	J. Narendar Reddy
Secretary Technical	P. Krishnaiah
Secretary Finance	G. Rama chary
Joint Secretary (HQ)	N. Jithender
Joint Secretary (Field)	D. Ravi Kumar
Secretary Organization (HQ)	P. Mallaiah
Secretary Organization (Field)	B. Murali Krishna
Lady Representative	A. Kalyani
Company Executive Member	N. Narayana

TSSPDCL Office Bearers

Name of the post	Candidate name
Company President	T. Tuljaram Singh
Company Vice-President	K. Rajinikanth
Company Secretary	A. Laxmaiah
Secretary Co-Ordination	K. Srinivas
Secretary Publicity	E. Praveen Kumar Goud
Secretary Technical	I. Praveen
Secretary Finance	G.V. Madhusudhan
Joint Secretary (HQ)	Venkatesh
Joint Secretary (Field)	K. Mahendar Goud
Secretary Organization (HQ)	Ch. Shankaraiah
Secretary Organization (Field)	P.Ramulu
Lady Representative	P. Prasuna
Company Executive Member	G. Krishna
Company Executive Member	M. Balakrishna

Company Executive Member	P. Hanumanthu
Company Executive Member	P. Rochita
Company Executive Member	Prathima Chinthal

TSNPDCL Office Bearers

Name of the post	Candidate name
Company President	G. Mahendar Reddy
Company Vice-President	S. Mallikarjun
Company Secretary	A. Vijendar Reddy
Secretary Co-Ordination	N. Ravindar
Secretary Publicity	P. Vinay Koushik
Secretary Technical	K. Upendar
Secretary Finance	D. Thirupathi
Joint Secretary (HQ)	S. Srinivas
Joint Secretary (Field)	N. Sridhar
Secretary Organization (HQ)	V. Vijay Kumar
Secretary Organization (Field)	P. Thirupathi
Lady Representative	Bandi Rajani
Civil Representative	Ankush
Telecom Representative	I. Swaroopa

Thanking you,

Station: Hyderabad Date: 28.11.2019

> Sd/-(Er.A.Vivekanand) Election Officer/ TEEA